Foundation

Contact Us

m Bookmark and Share

Contact Information


Address:


American Nurses Foundation
8515 Georgia Ave. Suite 400
Silver Spring, MD 20910

Main Number:301-628-5227

Email: anf@ana.org

Fax: 301-628-5354




Foundation Team Members



Kate Judge
Executive Director and Executive Vice President
Kate.Judge@ana.org
301 628-5228


Gisele Marshall
Executive Assistant to Executive Director
Gisele.Marshall@ana.org
301 628-5229


Elizabeth Franzino
Director of Development
Elizabeth.Franzino@ana.org
301-628-5305


Michelle Maxberry
Manager, Annual Giving
michelle.maxberry@ana.org
301-628-5224


Elise Saks
Associate, Donor Relations
elise.saks@ana.org
301-628-5246


Laurie Benson
Executive Director, Nurses on Boards Coalition
laurie.benson@ana.org
608-215-4425


Patti Epstein
Administrative Assistant, Nurses on Boards Coalition
patti.epstein@ana.org
301-628-5203


Allison Nordberg
Project Manager, Nurses on Boards Initiative
allison.nordberg@ana.org
301-628-5077




From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: